Home   |   Student Application   |   Staff Email   |   School Brochure   |   Suggestion Box   |   Lunch Menu   |   Photo Gallery   |   Contact   |   Achievements

 About MSE
    Welcome
    Mission
    Application Form
    Comments about MSE
    Reenrollment Form
    Form 990
    F.A.Q.
 Academics
    2014-2015 Calendar
    Student Handbook
    Bell Schedule
 Contact Us
    School Info
    Guest Book
    Suggestion Box
 READ Foundaion
    Board Meetings
 Employment
    Job Opportunities
    Job Application
 State
    TN Department of Education
    State Report Card



MSE Database


Username:
Password:
Help



Calendar
 
 September 2, Tuesday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: Wooddale Middle
 
 
 September 4, Thursday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: Wooddale Middle
 
 
 September 9, Tuesday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: Wooddale Middle
 
 
 September 11, Thursday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: BTW
 
 
 September 12, Friday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: Mitchell
 
 
 September 15, Monday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: City Universiy
 
 
 September 16, Tuesday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: 1115 College St.
 
 
 September 18, Thursday
Parent Teacher Conference (4-7 pm)
 
 
 September 19, Friday
District Learning Day (no classes)
 
 
 September 23, Tuesday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: Wooddale Middle
 
 
 September 25, Thursday
Volleyball Game 5:00 Location: Wooddale Middle
 
 
 October 3, Friday
End of the 1st Quarter
 
 
 October 6, Monday
Fall Break (no classes)
 
 
 October 7, Tuesday
Fall Break (no classes)
 
 
 October 8, Wednesday
Fall Break (no classes)
 



hit counter
free web hit counter