Home   |   Student Application   |   Staff Email   |   School Brochure   |   Suggestion Box   |   Lunch Menu   |   Photo Gallery   |   Contact   |   BOARD   |   Achievements

 About MSE
    Welcome
    Mission
    Application Form
    Comments about MSE
    Reenrollment Form
    Form 990
    MSE Sports Site
    F.A.Q.
 Academics
    2016-2017 Calendar
    Student Handbook
    Bell Schedule
 Contact Us
    School Info
    Guest Book
    Suggestion Box
 READ Foundation
    Board Meetings
    Board Agenda
    Board Policies
 Employment
    Job Opportunities
    Job Application
 State
    TN Department of Education
    State Report Card


  Comments

MSE Database


Username:
Password:
Forgot?



Calendar
 
 July 24, Monday
Professional Development
 
 
 July 25, Tuesday
Professional Development
 
 
 July 26, Wednesday
Administrative Day, Professional Development , Registration (4pm 7pm)
 
 
 July 27, Thursday
Registration (9am 4pm)
 
 
 July 28, Friday
(AM) Professional Development, (PM) Administrative Day
 
 
 July 29, Saturday
Late Registration (9am-1pm)
 
 
 July 31, Monday
First Day for Students
 
 
 August 10, Thursday
Meet and Greet (5pm-7pm)
 
 
 August 19, Saturday
Professional Development (8am-12pm)
 
 
 September 4, Monday
Labor Day (no classes)
 
 
 September 14, Thursday
Parent Teacher Conference (4pm-7pm)
 
 
 October 6, Friday
End of 1st Nine Weeks
 
 
 October 9, Monday
Fall Break (no classes)
 
 
 October 10, Tuesday
Fall Break (no classes)
 
 
 October 11, Wednesday
Fall Break (no classes)
 



hit counter
free web hit counter