Home   |   Student Application   |   Staff Email   |   School Brochure   |   Suggestion Box   |   Lunch Menu   |   Photo Gallery   |   Contact   |   BOARD   |   Achievements

 About MSE
    Welcome
    Mission
    Application Form
    Comments about MSE
    Reenrollment Form
    Form 990
    MSE Sports Site
    MSE High School
    F.A.Q.
 Academics
    2019-2020 Calendar
    Testing Calendar
    Student Handbook
    Bell Schedule
 MSE Newsletter
    October
    November
    December
    January
    February
    March
    April
    May
    Summer
 Contact Us
    School Info
    Guest Book
    Suggestion Box
 READ Foundation
    Board Meetings
    Board Agenda
    Board Policies
 Employment
    Job Opportunities
    Job Posting
    Job Application
 Staff
    IT Service Request
    Useful Links
 Student
    Useful Links
 State
    TN Department of Education
    State Report Card


GUEST BOOK

Thank you for visiting our site! Please let us know what you think.
Suggestions, questions, and comments are welcome.

Name:
E-mail:
Comment:

MSE Database


Username:
Password:
Forgot?


Calendar
 
 July 22, Monday
Admins, Counselors, ICs return
 
 
 July 26, Friday
New Teacher Orientation
 
 
 July 29, Monday
Professional Development Days
 
 
 July 30, Tuesday
Professional Development Days
 
 
 July 31, Wednesday
Orientation & Registration (1-7pm)
 
 
 August 1, Thursday
Professional Development Days
 
 
 August 2, Friday
Professional Development Days/MSE Elem Meet and Greet Night (4-6pm
 
 
 August 5, Monday
First Day for Students 1st Nine Weeks Begin
 
 
 August 14, Wednesday
Meet and Greet Night (5-7)
 
 
 September 2, Monday
Labor Day Holiday
 
 
 September 18, Wednesday
Parent Teacher Conference (4-7pm)
 
 
 October 14, Monday
Fall Break - No School (no classes)
 
 
 October 15, Tuesday
Fall Break - No School (no classes)
 
 
 October 16, Wednesday
Fall Break - No School (no classes)
 
 
 October 17, Thursday
Fall Break - No School (no classes)